Contacts – SGRA Committee and Grid Street Reps

If you are a member of this site you can contact any SGRA committee member or your Street Representative via the site. Just look them up in the Members Directory and send them a Private Message.
Alternatively please use the following contact details or complete the contact form below which will send your message to the website administrator.

Thank you.

Chairman:          Rev. Iain Tattum
Vice-Chairman: Margaret Brett

Secretary:          Vacant
Treasurer:          Carol Gray

Your SGRA Representatives:-

Astonville Street Rep. – No Info
Brookwood Road Rep. – Vacant
Clonmore Street Reps. – Nick Steiner [South Blocks] Ann Kerr [Mid and North Blocks]
Elborough Street Rep. – Mike Caswell
Engadine Street Rep. – Carol Gray
Elsenham Street Rep. – Vacant
Hanford Close – Vacant
Hamilton Mews –  Vacant
Heythorp Street Rep. – Vacant
Lavenham Road Rep. – No Info
Merton Road Rep – No Info
Replingham Road Rep. – Liz Becker
Revelstoke Road Rep. – Vacant
Trentham Street Rep. – Amelia Obertelle- Moriarty

Contact Form

Captcha image for Custom Contact Forms plugin. You must type the numbers shown in the image